Posted by: rocketbride | August 29, 2012

how do you like them apples?

I would like some free time in the near future, some time that doesn’t come after 9:30pm when I should be sleeping. We had a great day at the apple orchard today, but it was another rushed schedule, and I just can’t stay upright any longer. I cancelled a workout session with Nic this afternoon because all of the days of little sleep and mega activity are starting to take their toll, and I was afraid I would injure myself.

Tomorrow is my day off. I only have farm work, working out with Nic, an eye appointment for Blake, and catching up on all the bills I’ve shoved aside in our frantic round. Piece of cake. I should be all set to write about the hospital, the rally, the shopping spree, the bar, the house cleaning, the orchard and the baseball game. That doesn’t sound daunting at all.

nearly all of us.

Leave a Reply

Categories

