Posted by: rocketbride | November 21, 2012

pushing and pushing and pushing

We were up late last night, out seeing Henry Rollins, so everything I did today had to be carefully considered lest I collapse. Suicidally, I did a run at school, reasoning that I probably wasn’t going to have the focus to mark essays. Yes and yes. I also worked out with my brother, which was also something I didn’t look forward to, but since he’s started charging me for missed work-outs I didn’t think it was worth it to back out.

So now I’m utterly spent, held together only by the massive amounts of food I ate today. I’m going to bed with the third “Hunger Games” book if anyone wants me. Rollins tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

