Posted by: rocketbride | March 12, 2013

un-painting

I couldn’t sleep last night, so this morning I had the choice between sleeping in and feeling terrible, or getting up and feeling terrible. I got up, and have been trying to make the day work ever since. My livingroom painting project has to be put on hold, because I’ve started it too late in the week, so I tried to touch up the bedroom paint. Major fail: I opened two paint cans and even started painting with the first before I realized that neither were the colour of the bedroom. By this time my head was thumping, so I gave it all up in favour of salted peanuts and the second Fairyland book.

Leave a Reply

Categories

