Posted by: rocketbride | September 12, 2013

not even wensleydale?

I should be running but I wimped out. I’ve been feeling like garbage tonight; the kids are helping out by being especially belligerent and it’s all I can do to keep from yelling the wave out of their hair. So instead of doing anything regrettable, I made this:

cheese scene

(My ex-husband writes for an online magazine called ChiZine, and he’s been taking Blake to a few events. Every time Blake says that name, this magazine is what I picture.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

