Posted by: rocketbride | March 12, 2015

Don’t be jelly

1. My bookshelf comes from the minister’s office, it has a shiny plaque to someone I’ve never heard of and it’s only slightly water damaged.

2. My children have the most behavior problems.

3. Lusciously limp brown hair.

4. Weight loss combined with lack of free time has resulted in a fashion forward mix of styles, color and cleanliness, with the ever-present risk of my pants falling down.

5. My plant has the most offensive odour possible.

image

6. I hold the record for most cheeses grilled during Breakfast Club.

Have at me, darlings!

Leave a Reply

Categories

